BANNER_MED_MASTER_VIDEO_CONTACT.jpg
BANNER_MED_MASTER_VIDEO_CONTACT.jpg

Contact


SCROLL DOWN

Contact


Stonegate Capital Holdings, LLC
123 N. Wacker Dr.
Suite 1160
Chicago, IL 60603
info@sghcap.com

Andrea Hedrick
e: ahedrick@sghcap.com
p: 312.971.2113

Ryan Woody
e: rwoody@sghcap.com
p: 312-971-1551

Mike Hare
e: mhare@sghcap.com
p: 312.971.3040

Jay Fabian
e: jfabian@sghcap.com
p: 312.971.4158

Garett Figueroa
e: gfigueroa@sghcap.com
p: 312.971.1217

Dan McCallum
e: dmccallum@sghcap.com
p: 312.279.9445

Karen Szafraniec
e: kszafraniec@sghcap.com
p: 312.741.1500

Rebecca Bruch
e: rbruch@sghcap.com
p: 312.210.0880

Jordan Hoppe
e: jhoppe@sghcap.com
p: 312.967.8136

Brandi Stevenson
e: bstevenson@sghcap.com
p: 312.971.5755

Casey Gross
e: cgross@sghcap.com
p: 312.971.3950


Reception
p: 312-971-6061

 

 

Name *
Name