BANNER_MED_CONTACT.jpg
BANNER_MED_CONTACT.jpg

Contact


SCROLL DOWN

Contact


Stonegate Capital Holdings, LLC
123 N. Wacker Dr.
Suite 1160
Chicago, IL 60603
info@sghcap.com

Darren Latimer
e: dlatimer@sghcap.com
p: 312-971-1956

Tim Gottfried
e: tgottfried@sghcap.com
p: 312-971-3950

Tony Cappell
e: tcappell@sghcap.com
p: 312-971-5755

Andrea Hedrick
e: ahedrick@sghcap.com
p: 312-971-2113

Ryan Woody
e: rwoody@sghcap.com
p: 312-971-1551

Mike Hare
e: mhare@sghcap.com
p: 312-971-3040

Jay Fabian
e: jfabian@sghcap.com
p: 312-971-4158

Garett Figueroa
e: gfigueroa@sghcap.com
p: 312-971-1217


Reception
p: 312-971-6061

Conference Dial-In
1-719-284-5309  PIN 87798
712-832-8330; 7563320

 

 

Name *
Name